Revival

Dedicated to reviving the lost art of self-reliance.

I ordered more seeds today too :D December 18, 2012

and I mean a bunch more….like a quarter million seeds 😀  http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150967290630  If you scroll down it tells you what all is in there.  I only have .3 of an acre so I don’t think I will be using all of these this year.  They are all heirloom so I can do some seed saving and never have to buy seeds again.  The seller has a great store with many heirloom varieties, including some I hadn’t seen before.  http://stores.ebay.com/Mozybeau-Auctions

 

Any Thoughts?

