Revival

Dedicated to reviving the lost art of self-reliance.

happy note December 8, 2012

The last assignment of my Sustainable Energy class was to write our “Hero’s Journey” telling the process we went through with out projects.  The final stage in a hero journey story is the final mastery and I wrote that I do not think there is a mastery and instead I strive to keep learning but come see me in 10 years.  I got a comment back from the instructor, Leidy Klotz, “Just made a note to come see you in 10 years, but I have a feeling I’ll be hearing more about your project before then:)” …yes the teacher of an honors class at Clemson writes with smileys too 🙂

 

Any Thoughts?

